Association of Authors' Representatives
Board of Directors 

Gail Hochman President
Brandt and Hochman Literary Agents
ghochman@bromasite.com

Ken Norwick Attorney
Norwick & Schad
ken@norwickschad.com




Jody Kahn Administrative Secretary
Brandt & Hochman Literary Agents
jkahn@bromasite.com

Jeff Gerecke Treasurer
Jeff.gerecke@verizon.net


Board Members:

Wendy Strothman  
Contracts Committee
Copyright Committee
The Strothman Agency, LLC                                                                                 wendy@strothmanagency.com                                                                    
William Clark                             
Digital Innovations Committee
Wm. Clark Associates               
wmclark@wmclark.com   
Victoria Marini          
Program Committee


Victoria Skurnick                        Newsletter Committee
Irene Goodman Agency                                       
Victoria@irenegoodman.com 


Levine Greenberg Rostan Literary Agency 
Vskurnick@lgrliterary.com
Sally Wofford-Girand
Royalties Committee
Union Literary
swg@unionliterary.com  

Ayesha Pande

Ayesha Pande Literary
ayesha@pandeliterary.com 
Regina Brooks


Ginger Clark

International Committee


Serendipity Literary

Curtis Brown, Ltd.
gc@cbltd.com
Katherine Faussett
Membership Committee
Curtis Brown, Ltd.
kf@cbltd.com  
Farley Chase


Katie Kotchman


Carol Mann
Chase Literary Agency
farley@chaseliterary.com

Don Congdon Associates
kkotchman@doncongdon.com 

Carol Mann Agency
carol@carolmannagency.com 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software