Association of Authors' Representatives
Board of Directors 

Gail Hochman President
Brandt and Hochman Literary Agents

president@aalitagents.org








Jazmia Young


Administrative Secretary

Curtis Brown, Ltd.

assistant@aalitagents.org


Ginger Clark
Treasurer
treasurer@aalitagents.org


Board Members:

Kerry D'Agostino

Curtis Brown, Ltd.                                                                              

kd@cbltd.com 

                                                                

William Clark                             

Digital Innovations Committee


Wm. Clark Associates              
wmclark@wmclark.com   

Lauren MacLeod

Copyright Committee      


Lara Allen

Programming Committee   

                 

Wendy Strothman Literary Agency                                      
Lauren@strothmanagency.com


The Lotts Agency

lara@lottsagency.com

Monica Odom

Communications Committee


Odom Media Management
monica@odommediamgmt.com  

Ayesha Pande

Diversity Committee


Ayesha Pande Literary
ayesha@pandeliterary.com 
Regina Brooks

Communications Committee 


Adam Schear

Contracts Committee


Serendipity Literary


The DeFiore Agency

adam@defliterary.com 
Kelly Sonnack

Membership Committee


Andrea Brown Literary Agency
kelly@andreabrownlit.com  
Farley Chase
Royalties Committee

Katie Kotchman

International Committee


Monika Woods

Small Business Committee

Chase Literary Agency
farley@chaseliterary.com

Don Congdon Associates
kkotchman@doncongdon.com 

Triangle House Literary

monika@triangle.house 





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software