Association of Authors' Representatives
Board of Directors 

Gail Hochman President
Brandt and Hochman Literary Agents

Jazmia Young

Administrative Secretary

Curtis Brown, Ltd.

Ginger Clark

Board Members:

Wendy Strothman  
Copyright Committee
The Strothman Agency, LLC                                                                                                                                           
William Clark                             
Digital Innovations Committee
Wm. Clark Associates         
Victoria Marini          

Victoria Skurnick                       
Irene Goodman Agency                               

Levine Greenberg Rostan Literary Agency
Sally Wofford-Girand Union Literary  

Ayesha Pande

Diversity Committee

Small Business Committee

Ayesha Pande Literary 
Regina Brooks

Communications Committee 

Ginger Clark

Contracts Committee

Serendipity Literary

Curtis Brown, Ltd.
Katherine Faussett
Membership Committee
Curtis Brown, Ltd.  
Farley Chase
Royalties Committee

Katie Kotchman
International Committee

Carol Mann
Chase Literary Agency

Don Congdon Associates 

Carol Mann Agency 

Ken NorwickAttorney
Norwick & Schad

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software